Посмотрите какие красивые
мои компоты.

Компот

Компот из малины

Состав: вода питьевая, малины свежие, сахар, кислота лимонная пищевая.

Состав: вода питьевая, малины свежие, сахар, кислота лимонная пищевая. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до 6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из тёрна

Состав: вода питьевая, тёрн свежий, сахар-песок.

Состав: вода питьевая, тёрн свежий, сахар-песок. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°C до +25°C и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре +2°C до +6°C не более 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из персика

Состав: вода питьевая, персик свежий, сахар-песок.

Состав: вода питьевая, персик свежий, сахар-песок. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +2°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до 6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца.Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из сливы

Состав: вода питьевая, слива свежая, сахар.

Состав: вода питьевая, слива свежая, сахар. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°C до +25°C и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После вскрытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более суток 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из дикой груши

Состав: груша дикая свежая, сахар, вода питьевая.

Состав: груша дикая свежая, сахар, вода питьевая. Массовая доля фруктовой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°C до +25°C и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из айвы

Состав: вода, айва свежая, сахар, регулятор кислотности - лимонная кислота.

Состав: вода, айва свежая, сахар, регулятор кислотности - лимонная кислота. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +5°C до +25°C. После открытия хранить в холодильнике не более 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из чёрной смородины

Состав: вода питьевая, чёрная смородина, сахар, лимонная кислота.

Состав: вода питьевая, чёрная смородина, сахар, лимонная кислота. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 7%. Хранить при температуре от +0°C до +25°C и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре +2°C до +6°C не более 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из клубники

Состав: вода питьевая, клубника, сахар-песок, лимонная кислота пищевая.

Состав: вода питьевая, клубника, сахар-песок, лимонная кислота пищевая. Массовая доля фруктовой части не менее 7%. Хранить при температуре от + 0°C до +25°C и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из кизила

Состав: вода питьевая, кизил свежий, сахар.

Состав: вода питьевая, кизил свежий, сахар. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из граната

Состав: Вода питьевая, свежие зёрнышки граната, сахар, регулятор кислотности – кислота лимонная пищевая.

Состав: Вода питьевая, свежие зёрнышки граната, сахар, регулятор кислотности – кислота лимонная пищевая. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из вишни

Состав: вода питьевая, вишня свежая, сахар, кислота лимонная пищевая.

Состав: вода питьевая, вишня свежая, сахар, кислота лимонная пищевая. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из абрикоса

Состав: вода питьевая, абрикосы свежие, сахар, лимонная кислота.

Состав: вода питьевая, абрикосы свежие, сахар, лимонная кислота. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до 6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяцa. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из ежевики

Состав: ежевика свежая, сахар, вода питьевая.

Состав: ежевика свежая, сахар, вода питьевая. Массовая доля фруктовой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до 6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца.Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из белой черешни

Состав: вода питьевая, свежая белая черешня, сахар, регулятор кислотности – кислота лимонная.

Состав: вода питьевая, свежая белая черешня, сахар, регулятор кислотности – кислота лимонная. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.
Компот

Компот из Облепихи

Состав: вода питьевая, облепиха свежая, сахар.

Облепиха является очень полезной ягодой для человека. Она замедляет старение, улучшает обмен веществ, укрепляет кровеносную систему, снимает воспаление в тканях, помогает заживлению ран, облегчает течение хронических заболеваний и помогает в борьбе сօ стрессом. Состав: вода питьевая, облепиха свежая, сахар. Массовая доля фруковой части не менее 15%. Хранить при температуре от +0°С до +25°С и при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%. После открытия хранить при температуре от +2°C до +6°C не более 3-х суток. Срок хранения 24 месяца. Дату производства смотрите на крышке.

Look how beautiful are
my compotes.

Compote

Raspberry

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh raspberries, sugar, citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh raspberries, sugar, citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Blackthorn

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh blackthorn, sugar.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh blackthorn, sugar. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under +0°C to +25°C and in relative air humidity not above 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Peach

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh peach, sugar.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh peach, sugar. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 2°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Black plum

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh black plum, sugar.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh black plum, sugar. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°C to +25°C and in relative air humidity not above 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap. Energy value per 100g: 51 kcal
Terms and conditions of storage: Store at temperature under + 0°C to +25°C and at a relative air humidity not above 75%. Keep no more than 24 hours after opening in refrigerator. Expiration date 18 months.
Compote

Wild Pear

Ingredients: fresh wild pear, sugar, drinking water.

Ingredients: fresh wild pear, sugar, drinking water. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°C to + 25°C and in relative humidity no above 75%. Store at the temperature under + 2°C to + 6°C after opening no more than 3 days. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Quince

Ingredients: water, fresh quince, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid.

Ingredients: water, fresh quince, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 5°C to +25°C. Keep in refrigerator no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Black Currant

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh black currant, sugar, citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh black currant, sugar, citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 7%. Store at the temperature under + 0°C to +25°C and in relative air humidity not above 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Strawberry

Ingredients: drinking water, strawberries, sugar, citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, strawberries, sugar, citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 7%. Store at the temperature under + 0°C to + 25°C and in relative air humidity not above 75%. Store at the temperature under+ 2°C to + 6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Cornelian cherry

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh cornelian cherry, sugar.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh cornelian cherry, sugar. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.Terms and conditions of storage: Store at a temperature under + 2 to + 6 ° С after opening for no more than 3 days. Shake well the bottle before use. The expiration date is 2 years.
Compote

Pomegranate

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh pomegranate seeds, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh pomegranate seeds, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Cherry

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh cherry, sugar, citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh cherry, sugar, citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Apricot

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh apricots, sugar, citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh apricots, sugar, citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

Blackberry

Ingredients: fresh blackberries, sugar, drinking water.

Ingredients: fresh blackberries, sugar, drinking water. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.
Compote

White cherry

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh white cherries, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid.

Ingredients: drinking water, fresh white cherries, sugar, acidity regulator - citric acid. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.Terms and conditions of storage: Store at a temperature of + 2 ° C to + 6 ° C after opening for no more than 3 days. Shake well the bottle before use. Expiration date 2 years.
Compote

Sea buckthorn

Ingredients: Sea buckthorn is a very useful berry.

Sea buckthorn is a very useful berry. It slows down aging, improves metabolism, strengthens the blood circulatory system, relieves inflammation in tissues, helps heal wounds, eases the flow of chronic diseases and helps with combating the stress. Ingredients: drinking water, fresh sea buckthorn, sugar. Mass portion of the fruit part is not less than 15%. Store at the temperature under + 0°С to +25°С and in relative air humidity no more than 75%. Keep at the temperature under +2°C to +6°C no more than 3 days after opening. Expiration date 24 month. See production date on the bottle cap.